The XIX Annual Brem Dutt Memorial Competitions (BDMC) 2021 was another landmark event held on a Pan India basis. It was a resounding success with extraordinary enthusiasm displayed by every participating School from regions across the country. The competition held online due to the pandemic was fierce with the children exhibiting their talent and skills to their best while vying for the honours. Not too often we are privileged to witness such inspiring performances.

Every single event reflected the spirit of competition and true camaraderie where students attained new heights in discipline, respect, friendship, leadership, resilience, teamwork and overcoming adversities.

Such overwhelming response is a fulfillment of a dream envisioned by Late Shri B.D. Verma the Founder Principal and Director, CFS. BDMC is a true graphic and vivid reflection of his vision.

The competition this year was held at the time when Olympics were being held at Tokyo, Japan where the Indian contingent gave several medal winning performances. It was further to find our own alumni Sarthak Bhambri representing the country at the 4×400 metres Mixed Relay Team Event.

This year’s BDMC provided us with a myriad of innovative events specifically designed to bring the best of innovative performances from the participants.

The contests were so evenly matched that the Distinguished Judges had a real scratching time evaluating the performances.

The Virtual Valediction Ceremony Streamed Live on the School’s Facebook Page (Click Here to Watch) began with Principal, Dr. Anita Puri addressing the virtual audience and flagging off the ceremony. The ceremony besides declaring the much eagerly awaited Results, also showcased a plethora of performances by the CFS students.

The Rolling Trophy was won by Cambridge Foundation School, and passed on to Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan.

The Exemplary Scions honour was awarded to
Adarsh Public School, Vikas Puri
Indraprastha International School, Dwarka
Mount Carmel School, Dwarka
Shishuvan School, Mumbai
Indraprastha World School, Paschim Vihar

The Participants

Adarsh Public School, Rohini
Adarsh Public School, Vikas Puri
Air Force Bal Bharati School, Lodhi Road
Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park
Army Public School Raiwala
Army Public School, Dhaula Kuan
Army Public School, Shankar Vihar
Auckland House School, Shimla
Bal Bharati Public School, Dwarka
Cambridge World School
Campion School, Mumbai
City Montessori Inter College, Aliganj, Lucknow
City Montessori School, Gomti Nagar I, Lucknow
Delhi Public School, Vasant Vihar
G D Goenka Public School, Paschim Vihar
Gitarattan Jindal Public School, Rohini
Gyan Bharati School, Saket
Gyan Mandir Public School, Naraina Vihar
Indirapuram Public School, Ghaziabad
Indraprastha International School, Dwarka
Indraprastha World School, Paschim Vihar

Kamal Kindergarten, Mohan Garden
Kamal Model Sr. Sec. School, Mohan Garden
Kamal Public Senior Secondary School, Vikaspuri
Made Easy School, Gurugram
Maharani Gayatri Devi Girls School, Jaipur
Manav Sthali School, New Rajendra Nagar
MBS International School, Dwarka
Modern Era Convent , Janakpuri
Modern Era School, Virender Nagar
Mother’s Global School, Preet Vihar
Mount Carmel School, Anand Niketan
Mount Carmel School, Dwarka
Mount St. Mary’s School, Delhi Cantt.
N K Bagrodia Public School, Dwarka
New Era Public School, Mayapuri
Pragati Public School, Dwarka
Prime Scholar International School, Gurugram
Queen Mary’s School, Northend
Queen’s Valley School, Dwarka
Ramjas School, Pusa Road
Rukmani Birla Modern High School, Jaipur

S D Public School, Punjabi Bagh
Sachdeva Global School, Dwarka
Sanskriti School, Chanakyapuri
Shalom Hills International School, Gurugram
Sheila’s Kids Zone, Rajouri Garden
Shishuvan School, Mumbai
ShreeRam World School, Dwarka
Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan
Springdales School, Jaipur
St. Columba’s School, Ashok Place
St. Mark’s Sr. Sec. Public School, Janak Puri
St. Mark’s Sr. Sec. Public School, Meera Bagh
St. Thomas’ School, Dwarka
Suncity School, Gurugram
The Indian Public School, Dehradun
The Manthan School, Gr. Noida
The Mother’s International School, Sri Aurobindo Marg
Tiny Tulips, Dwarka
Vandana International School, Dwarka
Welham Girls’ School, Dehra Dun
Cambridge Foundation School